By Roundoffnews

Ekiti State Governor, Dr Kayode Fayemi on Tuesday sent the list of seven Commissioner-Nominees to the State House of Assembly for ratification.

The Speaker of the House of Assembly, Rt Hon. Funminiyi Afuye read the names of the nominees on the floor of the House.

The nominees are

Otunba Diran Adesua – Ekiti East
Prince Olabode Adetoyi- Moba
Dr. Mrs Olabimpe Aderiye-Ido Osi
Dr. Oye Filani- Ikole
Princess Iyabo Fakunle – Ilejemeje
Alhaja Mariam Ogunlade-Emure and
Mr. Akin  Omole- Oye

Also nominated for board positions were:
 Prof Femi Akinwunmi-  SUBEB and
Hon. Febisola Adewale- Local Government Service Commission